Kristine Bak Kristine Bak

Formand & kasserer

Rønne Allé 29

22 17 82 92

kristine@t-dragoer.dk

Hanne Wanscher Hanne Wanscher

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Hollændervænget 11

2791 Dragør

hw@newzilla@dk

Vibeke Aagaard Vibeke Aagaard

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Slippen 3

32 53 40 02

vibeke@slippen3.dk

Jutta Hørlyck Jutta Hørlyck

Tilknyttet bestyrelsen

Schoutgården 7

32 53 51 90

juttahoerlyck@gmail.com

Lars Kyrø Lars Kyrø

Næstformand

D.B. Dirchsens Allé 43

60 50 61 73

larskyro@hotmail.com

Lotte Aabye Lotte Aabye

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Nordre Engvej 7

2791 Dragør

lotte@t-dragoer.dk

Ida Lissau Jacobsen Ida Lissau Jacobsen

Suppleant

Sophus Falcks Allé 33

22 62 68 88

ij@bhd.dk

Bent Larsen Bent Larsen

Tilknyttet bestyrelsen

Søndre Røsevej 26

2791 Dragør

bent.larsen.dragoer@gmail.com

Axel Bendtsen Axel Bendtsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Lodsstræde 4A

61 72 60 90

hanne.axel@stofanet.dk

Karsten Johansen Karsten Johansen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Rødtjørnen 72

2791 Dragør

karsten@t-dragoer.dk

Klaus Keite Klaus Keite

Suppleant

Stettinstræde 7

20 44 42 13

29 48 71 77

klaus@keite.dk